Book by phone: +1 (888) 244-4137
Beach front living room with entry to the beach front balcony, new sofa and a great size flat screen TV.

Summerlin 305: BEACH FRONT 3rd Floor CORNER Condo ~ FREE Beach Service & more

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

774 Sundial Ct Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548 United States

THIS UNIT HAS A SATURDAY TO SATURDAY REQUIREMENT DURING PEAK SEASON! With the master bedroom and living room on the beach side, and an extra wall of windows because of being a corner unit - YOU CAN'T GO WRONG! This 2 bedroom condo features 2 king size beds - one in each bedroom and a queen size sleeper sofa in the living room. The master bedroom is beach front with entry to the master bath and the beach front balcony. The second bedroom has a king size bed as well! Everyone loves the amazing kitchens at the SUMMERLIN featuring an island. Lots of counter space and cabinets, all major appliances and utensils make preparing the perfect meal easy! Washer and dryer in the condo for your convenience. Great and comfortable furnishings all the way through the condo and most of all - VIEWS YOU WILL NEVER FORGET!


One of the most beautifully decorated condos on the Island this will have you relaxing in the sun the moment you walk in! Luxurious two bed, two bath condominium right on the beach in exclusive and quiet Okaloosa Island - just six miles west of Destin. This corner unit has fabulous gulf views and magnificent, well-appointed décor. Equipped with everything for a romantic getaway or a family get together. Master bedroom sliding glass doors open onto large gulf front balcony. King Size bed with flat screen TV and DVD in armoire. Adjacent private full bathroom and walk in closet. Plenty of room to relax. Guest bedroom acts as a second Master Suite with King Size Bed and access to second full size bathroom. Flat screen TV in this bedroom as well so the kids can watch a movie before bedtime. Plantation style shutters set the Island mood in this guest bedroom. Large flat screen TV with DVD in Family Room and comfortable Queen Size pull out Sofa Bed. Fantastic beach front views from Living Room with easy access to oversized balcony. Top of the line balcony furniture also. Dining room seats six comfortably with additional seating for three at breakfast bar. Fully equipped tiled kitchen with everything you need for that seafood feast or barbecue. Full size washer and dryer in separate laundry room inside the condo. Beach front seasonally heated pool. FREE LONG DISTANCE CALLS TO USA AND CANADA!!!

COMPARE THESE AMENITIES BEFORE YOU BOOK:

GULF FRONT Master Bedroom

RESERVED GARAGE PARKING directly accessible from the Lobby – very few units own a parking spot

STAINLESS kitchen appliances

FREE beach service – two chairs and an umbrella set up for you each day

SECURE WIFI – password protected

FREE LONG DISTANCE calling to America and Canada

KEYPAD LOCK SYSTEM – no cards that won’t swipe, never lose a key!



All guests at theSummerlin
can use the resort pool, BBQ grills, and boardwalk to go directly to the beach. Our units at this resort also have free high-speed internet access. These units are a great place to stay, whether you're here for a few days or a few months!

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily (March - October ), 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (March - September); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access.

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code SL 305
Beds 2 king beds, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1273 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, outdoor shower, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, bay/sound, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, festivals, library, marina, playground, recreation center, restaurants, water parks, zoo, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Water View, Waterfront, Balcony, Kayak / Canoe, Outdoor Grill, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, bedroom, full, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, pier fishing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Weddings
Living Central Air, Covered Parking, Garage Parking, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Master Bedroom Beach Front, Sofa Bed, NON-SMOKING CONDO, KEYLESS ENTRY
Business High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Entertainment Cable Television, DVD Movies, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, Movie Rental Available, Television
Kitchen Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, extra cabinets, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
Outdoor Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Sight-Seeing, Snorkeling , Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
Family Beach , Kids Games, Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Theme Park, Water Park, Military Base
Convenience Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Restaurants, local attractions
Culture Ballet, Baseball Park, Basketball Stadium, Dance, Football Stadium, Military Base, Theatre, Gulfarium
Geographic Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach, Pool View
Average Manager Rating (Based on 15187 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 41 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Summerlin 305

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary M from Lake charles, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We have been a returning guest to Summerlin 305 for 8 years. Aside from the gorgeous beach and relaxing atmosphere Summerlin 305's accomodations are spot on with updated decor. Summerlin 305 is conveniently located to several very good local restaurants.

    • Manager Responded on 7/16/2019

      Summerlin 305 is a beautiful condo and you cannot beat the recent upgrades ...the kitchen is absolutely first class now! Please be sure to come back as this unit promises to continue to be beautiful upscale and your favorite beach getaway home!

  •  
  • Summerlin 305

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mark R from Van Alstyne, TX recommends this vacation rental

    My wife and I and another couple stayed at the Summerlin condo, room 305 in late June 2019. The condo was excellent, very clean, nice furniture and great view of the gulf. We chose this condo as it is equipped with king beds in both bedrooms.

    The check in was flawless. We received a call about 4 hours before we arrived with the door code and phone number if we had any issues, which we did not.

    The beach was never overly crowded. A beach umbrella and 2 chairs were complementary with the condo, just walk out on the beach and reserve your umbrella and chairs.

    I will definitely keep this condo information handy for our next vacation to FWB.

    • Manager Responded on 7/22/2019

      Summerlin 305 really is a great vacation home and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay. With the upgrades to the kitchen, this unit is simply beautiful. Thank you for the kind remarks regarding the rental process, we enjoy being able to provide the electronic contract so our guests don't have to waste time traveling to an office for paperwork. The beach service is a MUST-HAVE on your Gulf Coast vacation, this complimentary amenity is such a perk and we are so thankful for your visit and your great review. We truly look forward to welcoming you back very soon to our beautiful Okaloosa Island.

  •  
  • Perfect!

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Sullivan, MO recommends this vacation rental

    SL305 is an amazing property. The view from the living room and balcony is beautiful. Beds comfortable and condo tastefully decorated. Would recommend highly!

    • Manager Responded on 5/20/2019

      You are exactly right!! SL 305 has gone through some amazing updates recently making it that much better. The views from Summerlin are unbeatable and we are so glad that you enjoyed your time on our Emerald Coast. Please come back soon!

  •  
  • Love this location!

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Nancy M from Noblesville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    We come to Fort Walton Beach every Fall and love Summerlin’s size and location. Brooks and Shorey agents are always very helpful in the booking process, checkin and checkout are very easy and it is much more quiet being further down the island away from Miracle Strip Pkwy. The size of the two bedroom/2 bath condos is perfect for 4 adults. Thank you again, Brooks and Shorey, for another perfect relaxing getaway!

    • Manager Responded on 10/23/2018

      Thank you for your review. We are so happy that you love the Summerlin and we look forward to booking your next relaxing getaway.

  •  
  • Summerlin 305 Review

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Casie K from Dequincy, LA recommends this vacation rental

    This unit was also PERFECT!!!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/25/2018

      Thank you for your review , we are glad to hear EVERYTHING in Summerlin 305 was just perfect for your stay! We sure hope you'll visit us again!

  •  
  • June 2018

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary M from Lake charles, LA recommends this vacation rental

    As usual Sumerlin SL305 is the best rental experience. We have been at this same location for the last 6 years and it is always a pleasure. The most disappointing thing was the June grass arrived and made the beach experience less than attractive.

    • Manager Responded on 7/2/2018

      We are elated that you enjoyed your stay at the Summerlin. It is a pleasure the have your continued business. It is disappointing when mother nature doesn't cooperate during you vacation. At least the pool on property is available to take a refreshing dip when you are ready to. We look forward to you next visit.

  •  
  • Girls trip

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Cindy N from Morgan City, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Loved it!

    • Manager Responded on 5/16/2018

      Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we are elated to hear you and your girls enjoyed such an amazing trip. We hope to see you again in the beautiful Okaloosa Island

  •  
  • Ft Walton / Summerlin

    Stayed 7 days ending in March, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ryan K from Lombard, Illinois recommends this vacation rental

    Summerlin was excellent, place was in a good location for our family and had everything we needed. Would definitely recommend it and might even stay here again if we are able to.

    • Manager Responded on 4/8/2018

      We are excited to know that you enjoyed your stay at the Summerlin. It is a great gem on the island. Thank you for taking the time to leave your awesome review. We hope to see you again for another excellent vacation.

  •  
  • Ideal relaxing time

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    John L from Nashville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    A fine place to stay. Good location.

    • Manager Responded on 10/16/2017

      Thank you for your review! We are elated to know you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit to the beautiful Okaloosa Island

  •  
  • Family Getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Thomas V from LAS VEGAS, NV recommends this vacation rental

    Had never stayed at Summerlin before even though I return to Okaloosa Island every year. Next year we are coming back and staying at Summerlin.

    • Manager Responded on 10/5/2017

      What a fantastic review, we are so happy that you had such a great stay in Summerlin 305, we agree this unit is top notch and it offers views that are sublime, we so look forward to seeing you again soon.

  •  
  • Awesome unit, awesome building, awesome location

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth R from Lafayette, LA recommends this vacation rental

    I've stayed in this unit 2 years in a row and I love it. Neat , clean, and tastefully decorated. I plan to return for sure and recommend it to friends. Brooks and Shorey are great to work with. By far the easiest I've encountered coming to the beach for 15 years or more. Can't speak highly enough of this whole experience.

    • Manager Responded on 9/4/2017

      Thank you for such an amazing review! We are elated to hear your about your stay ... We hope to see you again soon!

  •  
  • Pleasant Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Barbourville, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Great location and nice floor plan. Would've given 5 stars but the master bedroom could use a new comforter and the chair in the living room needs replaced. Wasn't as clean as we like but wasn't a dump either, so only gave 3. We had a great stay this week. I did notice the umbrella guy was playing favorites with certain guest by saving them chairs, he actually asked us to move, says the chairs we sat at went with the condo next door, but I quickly learned this wasn't the case. Because about 2 couples got whatever they wanted from him. Beyond the couple things and the beach guy, it was a wonderful stay. I recommend brooks and Shorey everytime, we have been staying with them the last 7 years.

    • Manager Responded on 8/20/2017

      Thank you for your review and your recommendations. We will be sure to have our general manager assess the living room chair and comforter and pass on your recommendations to the owner. Hopefully we see you again soon!

  •  
  • Summerlin 2017

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lexington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Just perfect. Location was away from the big crowds 5+ for the whole package.

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to the beautiful Okaloosa Island! We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was just what you needed to enjoy a perfect vacation! We do hope to see you again soon.. Please call us at to take advantage of your return guest discount!

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to the beautiful Okaloosa Island! We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was just what you needed to enjoy a perfect vacation! We do hope to see you again soon.. Please call us at to take advantage of your return guest discount!

    • Manager Responded on 7/31/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to review your visit to the beautiful Okaloosa Island! We are so happy to hear that your stay with us was just what you needed to enjoy a perfect vacation! We do hope to see you again soon.. Please call us to take advantage of your return guest discount!

  •  
  • Summerlin 305

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Greenwood, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Unit was nice but a little dated. Needs new dryer and furniture. We did like the keyless entry

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to review your stay and make us aware of the issues in the unit. We will be sure to take a look into the issue and take care of it. We hope to see you again!

  •  
  • Summerlin 305 - Copeland stay

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jodi C from Saltillo, MS recommends this vacation rental

    It was amazing! Simply breathtaking view. Condo was so much nicer than I was thinking. Pictures do not do this unit justice. Roomy & huge kitchen. The balcony is amazing we ate every meal out there. The pool was really nice & clean and about a 25 second walk til you are on the beach.

    • Manager Responded on 5/25/2017

      YOU ARE SO PERFECTLY ON POINT IN THIS REVIEW WE CAN'T THANK YOU ENOUGH!! This condo is wonderful, and we appreciate you taking the time to share your great experience in Summerlin 305 it's a GEM of a condo. Being DIRECTLY on the beach is such a perk to renting here in Okaloosa Island in Fort Walton beach, family time is the absolute best here. Please come back as soon as your schedule allows for more great beach memories!!

  •  
  • Very clean

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Huntsville, AL recommends this vacation rental

    The place was wonderful. Great location. Everything was clean. It was like being at home.

    • Manager Responded on 5/19/2017

      Your review is so appreciated, thank you greatly for taking the time to submit this feedback for all our future renters...this condo truly affords an amazing home away from away for all families looking for a peaceful beach getaway...plus your last minute booking status makes us extra grateful that you chose US at Brooks and Shorey Resorts as your property management, and that everything came out top notch. I believe there was a celebration of some sort on your schedule during your vacation? Please know we have a REPEAT GUEST DISCOUNT that we are more than glad to offer you and your family for all your future visits to OKaloosa Island- our little paradise!

  •  
  • Summerlin 305

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Benita L from Paducah, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Loved the location

    • Manager Responded on 5/17/2017

      Thank you so much for this WONDERFUL review, we always love to hear that our guests enjoyed their stay, we hope that you come see us again soon.

  •  
  • not what I expected

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Richard K from Mckeese Port recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at many VRBO properties over the years at FWB and this by far was the least stocked of anywhere we have stayed. No start up for dishes, dishwasher, no cleaner whatsoever even for the glass top table. It was like staying in a hotel....what happens to everything left from previous visitors? Extra dish soap, laundry detergent, etc. in the much waste. Obviously you have everything down to bare bones. The most ridiculous was that there was not one hanger in the entire unit. We bought and left them there but I am sure that they will also disappear for the next guests. VRBO is dealing with the owner, not a realty company. Still not sure why I had to go to the office twice..once for late check in to pick up what you said was the key when in reality it was a code to get into the unit. This could not have been given day of arrival via email or text message? Then again by noon the next day to sign papers? Just very disappointed compared to other VRBO experiences. Would I recommend? Not sure, but that is not a choice.

    • Manager Responded on 10/21/2016

      We appreciate your feedback from your stay in the Summerlin 305. We have had all issues in this condo addressed and we are happy to have it above standards and ready to rent for this 2017 wonderful season. Unfortunately we do not keep anything in the condos from previous renters, our housekeeping team does clean out everything left in the condo so we don't have anything old or used in there for the new paying guests. We are now a paperless check-in and you do not have to come by any office anymore to rent with us! We are ecstatic to have this updated system in place and our guests are loving the new process! Please give us a call this year when you are planning your next vacation so we can get you the perfect condo this time. We'll get your repeat guest discount applied and find the right condo that truly suits your needs! Hope to welcome you back to Fort Walton Beach.

  •  
  • Wonderful stay!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary M from Lake charles, LA recommends this vacation rental

    We always enjoy our stay at Sumerlin 305. We will alway reserve this rental. It's perfect.

    • Manager Responded on 7/6/2016

      We are so glad that you were able to come back and stay with us again in the beautiful Summerlin 305! We love that we are able to provide you with a bit of the "home away from home" experience that we always want our condo's to provide. We look forward to seeing you again soon here on the gorgeous Emerald Coast!

  •  
  • Great place to stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Michael R from Old Fort, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice place to stay. Watched dolphins play in the mornings and in the evenings. Watched the moon dance across the water at night. It was very relaxing.

    • Manager Responded on 7/14/2016

      That sounds like quite a memorable getaway at the Summerlin 305! We are happy you got the chance to visit and partake in such an incredible vacation experience and we hope to see you back on the scenic beaches of the Emerald Coast again next summer!

  •  
  • Great location, great view!

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lexington, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at Fort Walton Beach! The condo was lovely, a little dated but very nice. The beds were comfortable. The view was spectacular and the beach was amazing. Our complaint was with the refrigerator and our 2 phone calls to report the problem were ignored. The TV in the main bedroom did not have the channels the rest of the TVs had, but I wasn't there to watch TV anyway. Overall it was a great time.

    • Manager Responded on 5/28/2016

      So glad you got the chance to indulge in the spectacular views from the lovely SL 305! We apologize for the miss-communication regarding the refrigerator not cooling as much as expected. We have since sent maintenance over to investigate and they did not seem to find any notable issues with the refrigerator inside this unit, however we will certainly keep an eye on it from here on out in case something does go awry. We are thrilled that you had such a great time on your visit and hope to see you back on this gorgeous shore line for more fun filled vacations!

  •  
  • Awesome stay at Summerlin 305

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Elizabeth R from Lafayette, LA recommends this vacation rental

    The condo is beautifully set up and decorated. Love the fact that both the master and living room face the gulf. Gorgeous balcony furniture too. Will definitely return. Only problem we had was no cart to bring things up or down. Also, wish all condos I've stayed in had a small bottle of dish detergent for rinsing things in sink.

    • Manager Responded on 5/10/2016

      Thank you so much for the five star review and we are so grateful that you enjoyed your stay with us in Summerlin 305. We agree that it is wonderful to have the beautiful Gulf front view from both the living room and the master bedroom and that this is a gorgeous condo with a great balcony set up. We are so sorry for the inconvenience of a cart not being available for your use. All of our condos do have carts for moving in and out of the condo's but unfortunately sometimes check in and check out times are extremely busy for cart usage. We hope you are able to come stay with us again.

  •  
  • First Visit

    Stayed 6 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Ronda B from Chapin, SC recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our rental the beach was beautiful and we had a great time - the weather could have cooperated a little more but otherwise it was an enjoyable time for everyone- our only complaint is that the dryer does not dry- we tried washing a few things and we had to dry them for at least an hour- towels a good bit longer

    • Manager Responded on 5/19/2016

      Thank you for using Brooks and Shorey! It is fantastic to hear that you had such a great first visit at the Summerlin! Please keep in mind for future visits that we do have a very helpful maintenance staff more then capable of addressing any type of issue you come across during your time here, just give us a call we will send someone over to you as quickly as possible to address the problem! We hope to see you in flip flops again soon!

  •  
  • Wonderful views

    Stayed 4 days ending in March, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Angie M from Greensburg, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Absolutely loved our stay! Close to everything, yet away from spring break partying! Everything was as describe! However refrigerator was not cold enough to keep food. But, we have would not hesitate to stay again.

    • Manager Responded on 4/11/2016

      Thank you so much for your great five star review! We appreciate your feedback and we are so glad that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed this beautiful condo on Okaloosa Island! We agree that Okaloosa Island is the perfect family oriented place to stay and the views are absolutely spectacular! We will be sure to check the fridge. We hope you will stay with us again, please remind us you are a return guest if you do stay with us again so that we can be sure to apply your return guest discount.

  •  
  • weekend getaway

    Stayed 3 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from aberdeen, ms recommends this vacation rental

    Just what the hubby and I needed. A break from the normal routine.

    • Manager Responded on 11/11/2015

      We are so glad to hear that you and your husband enjoyed your break , we are happy that you decided to come visit us here on Okaloosa Island, we hope to see you again in the future.

  •  
  • LOVELY

    Stayed 14 days ending in October, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Velta M from Quitman, AR recommends this vacation rental

    Very lovely place. Everything was great. Very well stocked. View is very nice watched the dolphins every morning.

    • Manager Responded on 10/6/2015

      Thank you for taking the time to answer our review, we agree the view from this unit is fantastic, we hope to see you again soon.

  •  
  • Excellent Experience

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    LAURA G from new albany, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Our rental unit at Summerlin #305 was excellent. Very spacious, very clean and décor was great. Everybody we met in the complex was so nice and friendly. We met friends for a lifetime! We are returning to the same complex in October 2015.

    • Manager Responded on 9/1/2015

      Thank you for your wonderful review, we are so happy to hear that you made lifelong friends as well as memories at beautiful SUMMERLIN. Please call us to complete your next reservation, we will be happy to apply a return guest discount!

  •  
  • Summerlin 305 EXCELLENT Condo!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Philpot, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Perfect location if you want to be further away from the busy corner, and souvenir shops, but close enough to get to them in 2 minutes. Clean condo!! Also, nice pool but I would suggest having someone clean around the pool area morning and evening. Brooks & Shorey Staff was GREAT to work with. Very Friendly. I definitely recommend this Unit.

    • Manager Responded on 8/3/2015

      Thank you for your excellent review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in the condo and loved the location as well as the interior of the unit. Thank you for your nice comments about our staff and your positive recommendation. We sure hope to see you again at the Summerlin.

  •  
  • GREAT PLACE!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Philpot, KY recommends this vacation rental

    We were extremely pleased with everything. The condo was very well stocked, beds are really comfortable, and condo was clean. Beach service was a definite plus, and the view was great from balcony. We will be back!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2015

      We look forward to seeing you again in the SUMMERLIN condominium. Please call to complete your next reservation, we will be happy to apply a return guest discount!

  •  
  • Great place to send your vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Robyn B from Fayateville, GA recommends this vacation rental

    This is our 2nd time staying in the Summerline. We love this property and have recommended it to our friends and family.

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2015

      Thank you for your awesome review! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay at the Summerlin again and hope to see you in the near future.

  •  
  • Chillaxing on the Beach!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary M from Lake charles, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Best vacation rental ever! Enjoyed the condominium very much. Very comfortable and well decorated. Throughly enjoyed coffee on the balcony listening to the waves crashing. I will always be a return visitor to Summerlin 305. Couldnt ask for better situation.

    • Manager Responded on 6/30/2015

      Thank you for the great review, you really have found a gem in this condo. It is truly beautiful! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lisa B from Newnan, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We are big into cooking fresh seafood on the grill when we are at the beach, so the fact that all the spatulas were plastic, we had to go and buy some grilling utensils. The only other thing that could have been better is the water pressure in the shower. Regardless of these two setbacks, I would still stay here again.

    • Manager Responded on 6/1/2015

      Grills are at property (external to the building) and are provided for your convenience, we are happy that you managed to enjoy your stay in this wonderful condo. Thank you for choosing Brooks and Shorey Resorts. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!

  •  
  • nice getaway for two

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    James F from Middletown, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Kitchen was a little tight, but very pleased with view.

    • Manager Responded on 11/5/2014

      Thanks for your great review! We are happy that you enjoyed your getaway and the view from this 3rd floor corner condo. We hope to see you again very soon at the Summerlin!

  •  
  • Fabulous Fall Break Stay

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    AmyJo C from Bardstown, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    Overall excellent vacation. We have stayed in Condos on Okaloosa numerous times over the past 5 years, with various different rental agencies. This was our first stay with Brooks and Shorey and we were truly impressed them. We took advantage of the beach set ups, dvd rentals, dolphin cruise and snorkeling adventure amenities (in fact we went snorkeling twice!)The condo was very clean and well appointed - the only thing we couldn't find was a pizza cutter - and if that's our only complaint - then that's not much to have to complain about. LOL. We loved the keyless entry into our condo and the location and size of the Summerlin Complex was perfect for us. We hope to visit again soon! Thanks Brooks and Shorey for making our Fall Break Vacation a great one!

    • Manager Responded on 10/28/2014

      Thank you for choosing Brooks and Shorey Resorts fro your fall break Florida vacation! We are truly happy that you gave us a try and enjoyed your experience. We hope to welcome you back again in the future, you will always receive a return guest discount so be sure to call us for your next vacation.

  •  
  • Relaxing vacation

    Stayed 11 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Smiths, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We enjoyed the unit. It was well maintained, comfortable and spacious. We especially enjoyed sitting on the balcony with the beautiful ocean view.

    • Manager Responded on 10/16/2014

      Thank you so much for letting us know you enjoyed your stay, we are glad you had a pleasurable vacation staying in our unit 305 at the Summerlin. I agree, this is a wonderful condo and you just cannot beat the view! We look forward to seeing you again in Fort Walton Beach!

  •  
  • Summerlin Condo 305? Your Dream Vacation ....And Then Some?

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amanda Z from Haughton, LA recommends this vacation rental

    I did a lot of research on where to stay. By far it met all my needs...Beautiful.. Uncrowded..Family atmosphere..Perfect & Huge Balcony which fit us all! Can see the kiddos at the pool by just looking down, No worries there* Covered Parking and free amenities added. Saved the Best for Last...The Condo Was Absolutely Perfect, Beautiful Decor..Stock With Everything...Had it all! Washer & Dryer Was Used The Most..Thank God Not The Kichen~ But, If That's Your Thing..You fully Covered On That Too* I was Really Pleased With...The "WELL Seperated" King Size Bedrooms! We Took My Parents With Us and I Was So Thrilled That They Got to Have There On Little Honeymoon Suite & Was Very Special Them...With an added Bonus...The Place Was So Huge, That My Two Teenagers Had Their Space As Well! WE WERE ALL HAPPY! Lol! Trust Me...You Will Satisfy All Your Florida Dreams Here...C YA'LL NEXT YEAR!

    • Manager Responded on 8/19/2014

      Thank you for the excellent review! We appreciate your nice comments and are just SO VERY HAPPY that your vacation was great! It is truly awesome to know that you were satisfied with everything and enjoyed the condo so much. We hope to see you again next year, looking forward to it!

  •  
  • 2 thumbs up!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Gary m from Lake Charles, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed every minute. So relaxing! Beach area was not crowded at all. Felt like private beach. Can still hear the waves crashing on shore. Wanna go back!!!

    • Manager Responded on 7/5/2014

      Thank you for the two thumbs up. Its always good to hear when people have had an amazing vacation! Summerlin 305 really is a great unit, and as you mentioned... the beach is also amazing! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

  •  
  • Summerlin 305

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Spring Hill, KS recommends this vacation rental

    Nice complex. Good location beautiful view...we did not have a remote for TV in Master. We ask for one to be dropped off but never received a remote.

    • Manager Responded on 7/17/2014

      Our sincerest apologies that you did not receive the remote. WE will get this dealt with and report this to the head of maintenance as to what happened on this occasion. We hope to welcome you back again soon.

  •  
  • Very pleased!

    Stayed 4 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amy H from Lafayettte, LA recommends this vacation rental

    I've stayed in several condos on the beach in Ft. Walton, but I do have to say that this was the cleanest condo I've ever stayed in. The beds were very comfortable, all the amenities came in handy when cooking, and the covered parking was nice to have. I will definitely be back.

    • Manager Responded on 6/16/2014

      Thank you for your excellent review and your great comments! We really appreciate them! We are happy to see you are planning on coming back. Please remember to ask about our return customer discount; we will be glad to see you!

  •  
  • Awesome view and nice condo m

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Lyndsey V from Saint Peters, Mo recommends this vacation rental

    Def. A place we will be going back to. Had a very relaxing vaca.!

    • Manager Responded on 6/9/2014

      That is what we like to hear! That your vacation was both enjoyable and relaxing. key ingredients for a wonderful stay! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

  •  
  • great time

    Stayed 2 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Johnathan C from Broken Arrow, Ok recommends this vacation rental

    trip was last minute and the condo exceeded all my expectations. i had a great time for a good price and it was relatively close to everything i wanted to do. i would recommend this to just about anyone.

    • Manager Responded on 5/30/2014

      Thank you for your excellent review! We are very happy you enjoyed your stay and that the condo exceeded your expectations. It truly is a great condo! We hope to see you again very soon at the SUMMERLIN.

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 10, 2019-Sep 27, 2019 $207 $1,302 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 28, 2019-Oct 18, 2019 na $1,302 na 7 Sat checkin only
Oct 19, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 $177 $1,120 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Feb 29, 2020 $144 $903 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 7, 2020-Mar 20, 2020 $236 $1,484 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 21, 2020-Apr 10, 2020 na $1,484 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 11, 2020-Apr 17, 2020 $236 $1,484 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 18, 2020-May 15, 2020 $197 $1,253 na 3 No restrictions
May 16, 2020-Jun 5, 2020 $324 $2,044 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 8, 2020-Aug 21, 2020 $324 $2,044 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.39727,-86.622676

Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. 205 Brooks Street SESuite 201 Ft. Walton Beach, Florida 32548 +1 (888) 244-4137 [email protected]

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon