Book by phone: +1 (888) 244-4137
Even though the condo is on the first floor, the views are OUTSTANDING! Hight end furnishings and decor make this condo SUPERB. One of the best condos in the building!

Summerlin 104:PARADISE AT THE SUMMERLIN,BEACH FRONT, FREE BEACH SERVICE, WIFI

Guest Rating:

Vacation rental condominium. Sleeps 6, 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. No pets allowed.

774 Sundial Ct Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548 United States

THIS UNIT HAS A SATURDAY TO SATURDAY REQUIREMENT DURING PEAK SEASON! This condo has the master bedroom on the beach side as well as the living room. Both have an entry to the beach front balcony. It's just BEAUTIFUL! Very comfortable, spacious and contemporary - truly one of the best units in the building.

King size bed in the master, Queen size bed in the second bedroom and the sofa pulls out to be a queen size sleeper. Everyone loves the island in the kitchen! This condo has a great layout, offering views as soon as you walk in. DO NOT MISS OUT on this amazing condo.

- FREE BEACH SERVICE
- FREE MOVIES
- FREE GOLF
- FREE DOLPHIN CRUISE
- FREE SNORKELING
- FREE WIFI
- Free Parking
- Grills on-site for use
- Gulf side swimming pool
- Direct beach access via boardwalk



All guests at theSummerlin
can use the resort pool, BBQ grills, and boardwalk to go directly to the beach. Our units at this resort also have free high-speed internet access. These units are a great place to stay, whether you're here for a few days or a few months!

All of our daily and weekly guests receive the following complimentary guest package: 2 beach chairs and umbrella set up for you on the beach (March 1 to October 31); 18 holes of golf with 1/2 cart at Shalimar Pointe Golf Club daily; one free pass to a 2-hour Dolphin Cruise daily (March - October ), 1 adult pass to snorkeling daily (March - September); nightly movie rentals, FREE Internet access.

Please visit Guest Amenities to view information about entertainment and activities available in our complimentary guest package (some exclusions apply).

Rooms and Amenities
Property Type Condominium
Unit Code SL 104
Beds 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 sleeper sofa
Bathrooms 2 bathrooms
Rooms Sleeps 6
Floor Area 1183 square feet
Pets No pets allowed.
Standard Amenities combination tub/shower, king, outdoor shower, queen, shower, sleep sofa /futon, toilet, tub, bay/sound, churches, cinemas, coin laundry, duty free shops, festivals, library, live theater, marina, museums, playground, recreation center, reefs, restaurants, theme parks, water parks, zoo, Dining, DVD Player, Satellite / Cable, Television, Air Conditioning, Clothes Dryer, Elevator, Heating, Internet, Iron & Board, Linens Provided, Living Room, Parking, Telephone, Towels Provided, Washing Machine, Coffee Maker, Dishes & Utensils, Dishwasher, Kitchen, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, beachcombing, bird watching, outlet shopping, paddle boating, photography, scenic drives, sight seeing, walking, ATM/bank, Babysitter, fitness center, groceries, hospital, laundromat, massage therapist, medical services, Beach View, Beachfront, Ocean View, Oceanfront, Resort, Water View, Waterfront, Balcony, Kayak / Canoe, Outdoor Grill, Communal Pool, Heated Pool, bedroom, full, shower, deepsea fishing, fishing, golf, jet skiing, paragliding, pier fishing, sailing, scuba diving or snorkeling, snorkeling, sound/bay fishing, surf fishing, surfing, swimming, water skiing, water tubing, wind-surfing, children welcome, non smoking only, pets not allowed, Events Allowed, Minimum Age Limit for Renters, Weddings
Living Central Air, Ironing Board, Linens, Washer & Dryer, Vacuum Cleaner, Master Bedroom Beach Front, Sofa Bed, NON-SMOKING CONDO, KEYLESS ENTRY
Business High - Speed Internet, In-room wireless internet, Nearby ATM, Nearby FedEx, Nearby Golf Course, Nearby Internet Cafe, Nearby Post Office
Entertainment Cable Television, DVD Movies, DVD Player, High Speed Internet, LCD HD TV, Movie Rental Available, Television
Kitchen Blender, Coffee Maker, Cookware, Dishwasher, Full Kitchen, Ice Maker, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Stove, Toaster, Utensils
Outdoor Balcony, Beach Chairs, BBQ Grill, Beach Walking, Beachcombing, Biking, Boating, Boogie Boarding, Deep Sea Fishing, Fishing, Grill, Jet Ski Rental, Ocean Kayaking, Outdoor Shower, Shared Swimming Pool, Snorkeling , Sound/Bay Fishing, Surf Fishing, Surfing, Swimming, Walkway to Water, Wildlife Viewing, Wind Surfing
Family Beach , Library, Miniature Golf, Movie Theatre, Playground, Water Park, Military Base
Convenience Area Fitness Center, Craft Shopping, Medical Services Nearby, Nearby Grocery, Outlet Shopping, Shopping, Restaurants, local attractions
Culture Ballet, Baseball Park, Basketball Stadium, Dance, Football Stadium, Military Base, Museums, Theatre, Gulfarium
Geographic Exceptional Sunrises, Exceptional Sunsets, Exceptional Views, On Beach, Pool View
Average Manager Rating (Based on 15187 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Services from rental manager
Average Vacation Rental Rating (Based on 41 reviews)

Overall satisfaction

Cleanliness

Location

Property condition
100 % of our reviewers would recommend this vacation rental.

Vacation Rental Reviews

  • Summerlin 104 August 2019

    Stayed 4 days ending in August, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Scott City, MO recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great time at Summerlin Unit #104. Furnishings were nice, bathrooms and kitchen were updated. Everything was just as described and pictured!

    • Manager Responded on 8/9/2019

      Thank you greatly for the awesome feedback..we love this unit and are so glad you enjoyed your vacation. Please come back soon and be sure to call is as return guests to get your Brooks and Shorey discount!!

  •  
  • Awesome location

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason K from Harriman, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We got there on Saturday night. Woke up to a super loud noise in the kitchen area. The a/c was making all kinds of weird noises. We called Brooks and Shorey Sunday morning. They had a maintenance man there within 30 minutes. Later they decided that the motor needed replaced. All was fixed by 2 pm on a Sunday. They were awesome at updating me and super nice!!!! B&S are true professionals. The rest of the vacation went great too.

    • Manager Responded on 7/4/2019

      Thank you for your feedback! We are so happy to know any hiccup encountered during your stay was resolved in a very timely manner! We cannot await your return!

  •  
  • Amazing little vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in April, 2019

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Broken Arrow, OK recommends this vacation rental

    The room was clean and it was in the best location.

    • Manager Responded on 4/22/2019

      Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback we are elated to hear you had such a pleasant stay in SL 104 . We sure hope to see you again in the beautiful Okaloosa Island!

  •  
  • Amazing ocean view.

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Phyllis G from Athens, AL recommends this vacation rental

    We were in town for a wedding and stayed at this very nice property. The view of the beach and ocean were amazing!

    • Manager Responded on 10/20/2018

      We are so happy that you enjoyed the view and your stay at Summerlin. Thank you for the lovely review. We look forward to your next visit.

  •  
  • Great

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Chattanooga, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Great town,beach and condo

    • Manager Responded on 9/15/2018

      Thank you for your review, we are elated everything was enjoyable during your stay . We hope you'll visit us again

  •  
  • Amazing

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Crystal M from springfield, MO recommends this vacation rental

    This was the best vacation I have ever been on. The room was perfect, the beach was perfect, just everything. Absolutely no complaints.

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2018

      We are thrilled to have such amazing feedback...we literally can't thank you enough!!! COME BACK SOON!!

  •  
  • Great vacation spot right on the beach!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2018

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Charles E from Stephenville, TX recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our condo and the fact that it was right on the beach. The only thing I would recommend is a better cleaning service and general maintenance repairs in the condo.

    • Manager Responded on 6/14/2018

      Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We wish you would have notified our office of any housekeeping or maintenance issues that you had. We have housekeeping and maintenance staff on the island everyday to take care of any issue and we would have definitely sent some one out to correct those issues. We hope to see you again.

  •  
  • Wedding

    Stayed 5 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Spring City, TN recommends this vacation rental

    Enjoyed our visit. Condo was clean and appealing, only thing that was disappointing was the kitchen. Lacking in kitchen utensils and appropriate instruments to work with.

    • Manager Responded on 11/4/2017

      Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us, we are thrilled to hear about your stay and will be sure to have a member of our staff check on the inventory of the kitchen utensils , we hope this does not deter you from visiting us again

  •  
  • summerlin 104

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Vickie E from evansville, IN recommends this vacation rental

    very nice clean well decorated. love the location beautiful beach. One negative the couch frame was broke making the couch very uncomfortable to sit on. No one was sleeping on it so we didn’t worry with it. For the price we paid the furniture should not have been broke.

    • Manager Responded on 10/23/2017

      Thank you for staying with Brooks and Shorey Resorts in beautiful Fort Walton Beach! You picked a wonderful condo, Summerlin 104 has amazing upgrades that are not available in every condo, so reserve this one quick if it's open! We have had maintenance go to the condo and we did not find any problems with the sleeper sofa. Maintenance was able to open and close it fine and it is sitting correctly as well. We appreciate your patience and understanding. We look forward to welcoming you back to gorgeous Okaloosa Island in the near future!

  •  
  • We keep coming back

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Crystal M from Springfield, MO recommends this vacation rental

    4th time staying!

    • Manager Responded on 10/16/2017

      Thank you for being such an amazing return guest we look forward to your 5th and 100th visit in the future!

  •  
  • Okaloosa Trip 2017

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Roger W from Verbena, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Condo was very nice and location was great. It was over the pool though so it could get loud and hard to sit outside without being on top of people at the pool. Someone smoked very strong tobacco the entire time we were there. We could smell it inside the condo. Concern with the kitchen. It wasn't stocked well enough. There was only one potholder. We found dirty (nasty) dishes in cabinets.

    • Manager Responded on 8/5/2017

      How disappointing to see these minor things reflected so majorly over your opinion of your vacation. This is one of the best condos on our rental program, all guests love staying in Summerlin 104 with all it's upgrades and classy additions/amenities. Housekeeping will make sure there are two potholders in the condos as well as make sure the kitchen is stocked up to standards. We haven't had any major complaints on noise from the pool while staying in this condo and smoking is permitted on the property and on the balconies of the condos as long as the condo doors are closed. These are the property rules set by the Homeowner's Association and they are the same on all our rental properties. We hope the inventory was your biggest concern in the kitchen as everything in the kitchen is new and super updated. We wish you'd have called in about your concern over the potholder and the kitchen not being stocked so we could have had the opportunity to address it while you were here. We are in the office daily for these type issues. Thanks for staying with Brooks and Shorey Resorts and we hope you come back to enjoy another stay on Okaloosa Island.

  •  
  • Great vacation!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2017

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Kim L from New Albany, IN recommends this vacation rental

    Loved staying at The Summerlin, we will be back! Great view great accommodations in great location!

    • Manager Responded on 6/26/2017

      Thank you for your review! We are glad to know your stay with us at SL 104 was just what you needed for your vacation. We look forward to your next visit!

  •  
  • Beach vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Allison W from Carencro, LA recommends this vacation rental

    Overall the condo was great. Very quiet and relaxing. A couple of interior updates could have been done that would improve the look of the condo. For example, replacing rusty toilet paper holders, and higher seating chairs on balcony to see over railing. Other than that I would highly recommend.

    • Manager Responded on 6/28/2016

      Thank you for your honest feedback and for taking the time to review us! Maintenance is replacing the toilet paper holder and we will be sure the pass on the suggestion for the balcony furniture to the owner. We are glad that you enjoyed your vacation with Brooks and Shorey Resorts on the beautiful Emerald Coast! We certainly hope that you will be able to come back and stay with us again and make more vacation memories!

  •  
  • Best condo we have ever stayed at!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Knoxville, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We loved our condo at Summerlin. Great location. Beach & pool not crowded. Easy access to stairs & elevator. Very clean. Comfortable beds. Great kitchen. Umbrella & chair set up was very convenient (especially when you have 2 toddlers).

    • Manager Responded on 6/20/2016

      What a great compliment! We are absolutely thrilled that we were able to help provide you with the "best", that is what we aim for! We definitely agree that Summerlin 104 is such an amazing condo and if you prefer a smaller building with a nice size pool then Summerlin is a really perfect fit. There is no doubt that having those two beach chairs and an umbrella set up everyday is a wonderful amenity and Sunset Beach Service does are really great job! The Brooks and Shorey Resorts team hope you will be able to come back and stay with us for many more family vacations!

  •  
  • SL 104

    Stayed 3 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Edward S from Blackwell, OK recommends this vacation rental

    We will want to have this unit again when we vacation! Listening to the waves at night and being right on the beach was great!!!

    • Manager Responded on 6/1/2016

      Thank you for the wonderful compliment on this gorgeous condo at Summerlin 104! We agree that this condo is really so beautiful and that hearing those waves so close to you is the perfect way to just forget about everything but relaxing and enjoying your vacation! We certainly hope you come stay with us again for your future vacations!

  •  
  • Another great stay!

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Crystal M from springfield, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The condo was clean and very comfortable! This is our 2nd stay, and will be coming back!!!

    • Manager Responded on 5/19/2016

      We certainly appreciate your positive commentary! We are also thrilled that you were able to stumble upon such a lovely unit, we anticipate your next visit!

  •  
  • Fantastic place!

    Stayed 4 days ending in May, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mike G from Paducah, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Our family has been visiting the Emerald Cost for many many years and this place is one of the best.

    • Manager Responded on 5/16/2016

      We are delighted to hear that you have discovered the perfect vacation spot for your family at the Summerlin! We look forward to accommodating your family with more fun times in the future!

  •  
  • Summerlin, 104

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jeffrey E from Union, KY recommends this vacation rental

    Our experience was great. We loved the location of the condo. This condo had very easy access to the parking lot, beach and swimming pool. We did have to call the emergency number and left a message. The emergency contact person called us back within just a few minutes.

    • Manager Responded on 4/18/2016

      Thank you so much for the wonderful five star review, we are so glad that you had a great stay with us in this absolutely gorgeous beach front condo. We hope to see you again, please remind us that you are a return guest so that we can apply the return guest discount.

  •  
  • Very Nice Condo for the Price

    Stayed 7 days ending in April, 2016

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Danna S from Richmond, Kentucky recommends this vacation rental

    Unit is decorated beautifully. Being on the first floor makes it easy to go in and out. Great location and easy proximity to area attractions.

    • Manager Responded on 4/5/2016

      We agree this is a beautifully decorated unit and easy access from the first floor, we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay here and hope that you come back to visit us again real soon.

  •  
  • Excellent Stay! Beautiful Room in Ideal location

    Stayed 4 days ending in December, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jennifer W from Bolivar, MO recommends this vacation rental

    The unit was clean and beautifully decorated. The location was perfect. We were very happy and would recommend this unit. We loved the fact that our favorite restaurant, Old Bay Steamer, was right down the road!

    • Manager Responded on 1/5/2016

      Yes Summerlin 104 is such a beautiful condo, and we love to hear that you thought so too, we do hope that you come and stay with us again very soon.

  •  
  • Great Condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Mary N from Mesquite, TX recommends this vacation rental

    Modern and Clean

    • Manager Responded on 9/21/2015

      This condo is very beautiful, the owner has carried out a lot of work in this condo in terms of upgrades. We thank you so much for completing our online questionnaire and thank you for choosing Brooks and Shorey Resorts for your Florida vacation.

  •  
  • Perfect!!

    Stayed 3 days ending in September, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Crystal M from springfield, MO recommends this vacation rental

    P

    • Manager Responded on 9/19/2015

      Perfect review, thank you!

  •  
  • Loved this Condo

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Rachael L from Oxford, MS recommends this vacation rental

    Very nice condo, great view, and not nearly as crowded at the beach as the super huge condos. Second time staying at Summerlin and still want to come back!

    • Manager Responded on 10/9/2015

      I'm so glad you chose to return to this beautiful property, SUMMERLIN really does provide the best of both worlds- gorgeous white sandy beaches, AND a nice relaxing atmosphere. You can't beat Okaloosa Island, where the condos are NOT high rises and the beaches are NOT over populated. Summerlin is the perfect location to enjoy a relaxing vacation. Plus this unit is top notch so you picked a great condo to rent! We are appreciative for your business again, and we look forward to hearing from you next year for another trip!

  •  
  • Best place to stay in Ft. Walton Beach

    Stayed 5 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Amanda S from Rushville, IL recommends this vacation rental

    Summerlin is THE BEST place to stay if you want to visit Ft. Walton Beach. I first visited in 2012 and returned this summer, staying in the exact same location. Unit 104 is clean, roomy and has breathtaking views of the Gulf. Great beds, loved having two bathrooms and the kitchen was perfect. Access to the beach is a short walk over the adjacent walkway. This building only has 25 units so it's like you have a private beach to yourself. Rarely were there more than a half dozen sets of chairs on the beach, unlike the rows of chairs you see in Destin. If you want a quiet place to stay in FWB, look no further. Check-in/out was seamless and the staff at Brooks and Shorey was GREAT to work with when booking and checking in. This unit does NOT come with a parking space under the building, unlike the last Summerlin condo I stayed in, but there's ample outside parking so it wasn't an issue. I'll definitely be returning to Summerlin on my next visit to FWB.

    • Manager Responded on 8/29/2015

      Thank you for completing our online questionnaire, we are so glad that you have found your perfect vacation spot! Summerlin property is small enough to still have that personable feel. We looking forward to seeing again during your next stay in Fort Walton Beach!

  •  
  • Rockin' Retreat

    Stayed 7 days ending in August, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Aaron P from Dixon, MO recommends this vacation rental

    Great location and updated unit. Room was easily accessible and had a good view of the pool and gulf. Condo is close to Destin and restaurants in Fort Walton. Easy check in and out procedure.

    • Manager Responded on 8/26/2015

      We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

  •  
  • Nice condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Audra R from Bethleham, GA recommends this vacation rental

    We have stayed at this condo before and have it booked again. The lenders have updated it very well. There were a few cleaning items that were an issue during our stay this time, which didn't happen last time we stayed so I chalk it up to turning it around quickly. There was a loud humming sound coming from the pool filtration system which is right below the condo balcony which took away from the beautiful ocean sound, would be nice if that was taken care of. Kitchen was stocked with plenty of dishes and cooking items. All and all, we really enjoyed this condo.

    • Manager Responded on 7/27/2015

      Thank you for the informative review and for your continued loyalty to Brooks and Shorey Resorts. This condo does sit above the pool filtering system and usually can not be heard, so I will escalate this to Maintenance and get them to check on the equipment to make sure all is running as it should be, We are glad that overall you enjoyed your stay in this beautiful condo. We hope to see you again in the future!

  •  
  • Great vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in July, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Trent S from Nicholasville, Ky. recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great week staying at Summerlin 104. The only criticism would be that we wished the pool were bigger and has a view of ocean.

    • Manager Responded on 7/13/2015

      Thank you for your online review! We are glad that you had a great week and enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Family Beach Trip

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Alexander, AR recommends this vacation rental

    This condo was immaculate. Often when renting I find the furnishings worn upon arrival unlike the pristine rental pictures. However this was a wonderful surprise to see. The furniture and decor were very upscale. This condo was so clean it looked like we were the first ones to stay there. Of course knowing this wasn't the case I must praise the cleaning crew. The unit was only one short flight of stairs up so we never had to wait on an elevator. The Summerlin condo building itself was not large so there was always ample parking and an uncrowded pool. We also enjoyed the complimentary beach chairs and umbrella set up for us each day. I would definitely recommend this condo.

    • Manager Responded on 7/2/2015

      We love this review! THANK YOU SO MUCH! It's great that you have enjoyed the condo and your time spend at the beach and property. We hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Amazing Condo!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Heather S from Grove City, OH recommends this vacation rental

    Brooks & Shorey was super easy to work with. The condo was super clean, beautiful, very modern, had all the amenities we need, and was super comfortable. I would definitely stay there again!

    • Manager Responded on 7/8/2015

      Thank you for your excellent review! We are glad you had a wonderful time and enjoyed the condo. Hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • The PERFECT condo!!!

    Stayed 7 days ending in June, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Sharon P from Jonesboro, AR recommends this vacation rental

    This unit is AMAZING!!! Everything about it was fabulous!! The decor was ABSOLUTLEY my favorite ever!! I love every piece of furniture and every piece of wall decor from floor to ceiling. And then there's the location!!! I was so relaxed to be able to look off our balcony and see my family whether they were at the pool or on the beach. Having a covered parking area allowed our vehicle to stay so much cooler than it would have been parked in the sun. The MOST RELAXING beach trip I've EVER had. I just simply can not imagine anyone being disappointed with their stay here at 104 summer lin.

    • Manager Responded on 6/16/2015

      Thank you for sharing your experience with us regarding your vacation at Summerlin 104! We appreciate the feedback and are so happy to hear that all expectations of your vacation were met! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

  •  
  • Much Needed Vacation

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Lake Park, GA recommends this vacation rental

    Back in 2009 we stayed at Emerald Isle from May to October (our company had a job in Ft. Walton). I thought we were booking for Emerald Isle, which we loved very much. Although I was nervous when I discovered I did not actually book at EI, the stay at Summerlin was great! The only negative critique would be that the toilet in the master bedroom needs to be bolted down better... it rocks. The ladies at Brooks and Shorey were always helpful and courteous, with great customer service skills.

    • Manager Responded on 6/1/2015

      We are so glad to hear that your nerves were settled once you arrived in this beautiful condo! Summerlin really is a great property and right next door to Emerald Isle. We hope to welcome you back again soon to Fort Walton Beach!

  •  
  • Loved this location

    Stayed 5 days ending in May, 2015

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest from Mt Olive, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Very peaceful, nice furnishing

    • Manager Responded on 5/25/2015

      Summerlin 104 is an absolutely stunning condo! We are so pleased that you were able to relax and unwind in these beautiful surroundings! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

  •  
  • Fun in the Sun

    Stayed 7 days ending in October, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    What a great week!

    • Manager Responded on 10/20/2014

      Thank you for the 5 star review! We look forward to welcoming you back again to Beautiful Okaloosa Island again soon!

  •  
  • great

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Denise H from Johnsboro, GA recommends this vacation rental

    great vac

    • Manager Responded on 9/30/2014

      We are glad you enjoyed your vacation here in Fort Walton. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

  •  
  • Beautiful Condo

    Stayed 7 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Our Condo was fabulous. Beautiful location. Disapointed with the beach service. We has to set up our own chairs and umbrella 3 times.

    • Manager Responded on 9/23/2014

      Thank you for taking the time to complete our online questionnaire, we apologize regarding the beach service. We will certainly speak with the contracting company of the beach service and try to ascertain why there was not enough chairs set up each day. However, we are happy that you enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back again in the future!

  •  
  • Anniversary Getaway

    Stayed 5 days ending in September, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    a guest recommends this vacation rental

    Great spot! Awesome condo! Beautiful and peaceful! Sailing, kayaking, swimming, and lots of good food!

    • Manager Responded on 9/14/2014

      Great review, thank you for choosing Brooks and Shorey Resorts, we hope to welcome you back again in the future!

  •  
  • Beautiful condo. Fresh and clean

    Stayed 6 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Stephanie A from German Town, TN recommends this vacation rental

    I was Very Pleased with the unit itself. Décor was gorgeous and beds slept wonderfully!

    • Manager Responded on 8/20/2014

      Thanks for the excellent review! Glad you enjoyed the condo and had a great time! Hope to see you again very soon at the Summerlin.

  •  
  • family vacation

    Stayed 3 days ending in August, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Jason M from Beaumont, Texas recommends this vacation rental

    We had a great experience.

    • Manager Responded on 8/12/2014

      Thank you for your review! We are happy you had a great time and we hope to see you again very soon!

  •  
  • Girl bonding time for the Hannah girls !

    Stayed 5 days ending in July, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Carol H from Hoakesbluff, AL recommends this vacation rental

    Location was great, Access to building, pool and beach was great. Unit was extremely clean, well decorated and very homey. The Hannah girls from Hokes Bluff, AL

    • Manager Responded on 7/20/2014

      Thank you for the great review! We hope to welcome the Hannah Girls back again soon!

  •  
  • Exactly what we expected!

    Stayed 3 days ending in June, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Samantha E from Greenfield, TN recommends this vacation rental

    We planned this vacation on a short notice. The staff was willing to answer any questions before booking. The staff was likely when we arrived. The condo was specious enough to accommodate the 5 of us. The location was great. The view was pretty. We will definitely return to this condo again.

    • Manager Responded on 6/24/2014

      Thank you for your online review and your nice comments! We are very happy you had enjoyed your stay at the SUMMERLIN and we hope to see you again very soon. Please remember to ask about our return customer discount next time you book with us!

  •  
  • Okaloosa Island Getaway

    Stayed 7 days ending in May, 2014

    • Services from rental manager
    • Cleanliness
    • Location
    • Property condition

    Overall satisfaction:

    Linda s from maumelle, Ak recommends this vacation rental

    We loved every minute of it. It was so nice that the property had been remodeled. It was beautiful!

    • Manager Responded on 6/12/2014

      Thank you got your review! We are very happy you loved every minute of your stay! This condo is truly beautiful and very new. We hope to see you again in Fort Walton Beach!

  •  
Getting your rate Getting your rate...
1. Select Your Dates to Check Availability

Click calendar to set checkin/checkout dates. clear calendar

 Unavailable  Selected  Available  Checkin only  Checkout only
2. Review Dates and Rates

Select/Confirm the number of travelers to get a rate quote.

: :
Base Rent:
Fees & Taxes:*
Total Price:
:
:
*Click 'Continue Booking' to view details of fees & taxes

Seasonal Rental Rates for this Vacation Rental

Dates Daily Weekly Monthly Minimum Stay Checkin Restrictions
Aug 10, 2019-Sep 27, 2019 $207 $1,302 na 3 No restrictions
Sep 28, 2019-Oct 18, 2019 na $1,302 na 7 Sat checkin only
Oct 19, 2019-Oct 31, 2019 $177 $1,120 na 3 No restrictions
Nov 1, 2019-Feb 29, 2020 $144 $903 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 7, 2020-Mar 20, 2020 $236 $1,484 na 3 No restrictions
Mar 21, 2020-Apr 10, 2020 na $1,484 na 7 Sat checkin only
Apr 11, 2020-Apr 17, 2020 $236 $1,484 na 3 No restrictions
Apr 18, 2020-May 15, 2020 $197 $1,253 na 3 No restrictions
May 16, 2020-Jun 5, 2020 $324 $2,044 na 3 No restrictions
Aug 8, 2020-Aug 21, 2020 $324 $2,044 na 3 No restrictions

*Seasonal rates are estimates only. Actual rates may differ. Seasonal rates do not include fees or taxes.

To request information about booking this vacation rental, please fill out the form below.


Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!

Sorry, we encountered the following error(s):

  • Unable to process request.
loading Sending Email...
Your email has been sent successfully!
30.39727,-86.622676

Brooks and Shorey Resorts, Inc. 205 Brooks Street SESuite 201 Ft. Walton Beach, Florida 32548 +1 (888) 244-4137 [email protected]

© 1999 - 2019 | Powered By Escapia Vacation Rental Software | Terms of Use

Logon